Ouray Ice Fest 2015

I’m sorry for my absence from this page, it has been way too long since I posted any photos on here! I’ve been posting on Instagram quite a bit, and my Facebook page, too. I’m going to try to post highlights on here every time I do a Facebook post, then I’ll link to the full photo set that I put on my Facebook page.
On that note, here are a few from my latest photo event, the 2015 Ouray Ice Climbing Festival!
Enjoy!

Categories: Events | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Ouray Ice Fest 2015

  1. Great shots. Bummed I was not able to make it out to this event myself!

What do you have to say for yourself?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

