My Newest Toy

I got an awesome new toy for Christmas this year! My awesome husband bought me a Tamron a20 lens. It’s a 28-300mm f/3.5, in case you didn’t know. If you don’t know what that means, it goes from pretty wide angle to really powerful zoom. If you Still don’t know what that means, it’s an awesome camera lens.
I took it out for a little test run on a car ride to Grand Junction last weekend. The lens did really well – I need to get some more quick-zoom practice with it before XGames in a couple of weeks. Here are some of my shots from my practice run.

 

Categories: Nature, Photography | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you have to say for yourself?

Blog at WordPress.com.

