Creativity Challenge: Bokeh

Okay, so I am very late with this past week’s creativity challenge post, and with good reason – I was just not feeling it. I couldn’t seem to find the right conditions for my pictures. Not really a good reason, but that’s my reason. I may actually come back to this challenge when I can get out and find some good shots.

Bokeh is unfocused background light – very beautiful when captured in the right way.For now, here are the couple of pictures that I did get this week.

IMG_9289

IMG_9293

And one more that I took this past winter that I really like.

img_6239

Categories: Creativity Challenge, Photography | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you have to say for yourself?

Blog at WordPress.com.

