Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

2012 was a great year for me – both in life and in pictures. Here is MY 2012 in pictures.

January

feb1-2

February 

feb2-2

March

Sunny B&W

April

apr2-2

May

suzytbo_087

June

suzytbo_120

July

1968 Pontiac Firebird

August

suzytbo_062

September

BCHR_12

October

img_5584

img_5386

Barkers_04November

nov4-2

December 

Tree2
Mid Bridge on Blue Mesa Lake
Black & White House and Tree Montrose

My original idea was one picture for each month, but there were a couple that I just couldn’t leave off. 🙂

Happy 2013 every one!

Categories: Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

  1. Love the idea! I think that, like you, I would have trouble narrowing it down to one picture… a problem I have on my blog (thanks for visiting by the way) 🙂

    • Thank you, it was actually an idea from the WordPress Daily Post weekly challenge. They have a lot of great ideas on there. I know what you mean – I have trouble narrowing my pictures down every time I post, nonetheless narrowing to one for an entire Month!

What do you have to say for yourself?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

