Grand Mesa on the Bike

Today the Hubby and I went out for another little adventure on the RoadStar. We headed to the Grand Mesa, another of the fairly local really cool places that I had never been before. It’s really nice up there and being on the bike was all the better – sun streaming down, cool mountain air wisping up under your helmet, and a full view of all the amazing surrounding that you pass – you really can’t beat it.

The only downside of the day was after we got home and I was looking through all the pictures (I took about 150 today). I realized that the image stabilizer switch on my lens had been off the entire time… so some of the pictures didn’t come out as clear as they otherwise would have been. All in all, I still got some pictures that I think turned out really well.

Categories: Nature, Photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you have to say for yourself?

Blog at WordPress.com.

