Weekly Wackiness – Out of Focus

I came across a blog last week – http://indiephoto101.wordpress.com/ – that has a lot of cool tips and tricks and things about photography. They also have a weekly photo submission ‘thing’ called the Weekly Wackiness Experiment. I was waiting for them to post what this week’s rules were when I realized they have a different main blog – http://indie-photo101.blogspot.com/ – And there I found this week’s rules. Out of focus! So I set my mind to coming up with an ‘out of focus’ idea. I tried a few things before I went back to one of the things I love to take random pictures of – Light! It took a grand total of 4 tries before I got this shot that I kind of Love! So here’s my submission for this week’s #Weekly Wackiness !!

Categories: Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you have to say for yourself?

Blog at WordPress.com.

